an update of sorts

Better yet, call this “sort of an update”. I’ve been lazy and have delayed writing a post for the sole reason of being just lazy. Anyway let me just list down a few things:

1. Last time I wrote my, I was preparing for a tournament. I lost on my first match (hey!! he was a tough guy). Learned my lesson though and now working on other options from my half guard.

2. I’ve finished my 100 day burpee challenge. Day 100 was during an adventure race that my mountaineering club organized for our new members, I* even managed a few guys to start their own 100 day challenges.

3. I celebrated my successful attempt by pigging out on BAGNET 8065.

4. I just got back from a recon climb of Mt.Mabanban, if the lazy bug don’t bite, I’ll write a post about it.

5. I just added a  BJJ teammate’s blog on my list. Check out her second life after her office hours.

That’s it for now!

Leave a comment

Filed under Brazilian Jiujitsu, dining, mountaineering

Leave a Reply

