attempt at goal setting.

I have no idea how to start this blog. On my previous blog, FYI it was a friendster blog (ancient), my initial post was about a Christmas wish list. For the past few days I was thinking of doing the same, a goal setting of sorts. Please do pardon me a wishlist and a goal is defined equal in my dictionary.

I’ve been thinking about goals and I have a lot. It’s too general and its too vague and I can’t seem to drill down and be specific about it.

I am not really sure how to start.

Maybe I should start on a starting where I am currently at, so this would no longer be a post of goal setting. So here it goes.

I am Boks.

I am currently a senior software developer.

I am currently a three stripe white belt at Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.

I am currently on day 50 of my 100 day Burpee challenge. (Pardon my picture I just need this day documented)Image

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

